Saturday, 19 November 2011

Thou Art Lord – Eosforos (1994)

Country: Greece

1. For the Lust of Lilith 04:18
2. Disciples of Black Sorcery 04:44
3. Eosforos Rex Infernus 05:11
4. Towers of the Autumn Moon 05:21
5. A Call to Chaos (Kaos - Keravnos - Kybernetos) 03:55
6. Through the Eye of the Hierophant 05:20
7. Warhammer 03:56
8. The Era of Satan Rising 05:47

Brutal Hellenic Black Metal with Death metal aesthetic and occult lyrics from Thou Art Lord
a band that started as a project with members of Rotting Christ, Necromantia and Mortify
Necromayhem on the lead guitars and backing vocals, 
Magus Wampyr Daoloth on the bass, synths and backing vocals 
and Gothmog on lead vocals.
Guest vocals from Mika Luttinen (Impaled Nazarene) and Gunther Theys (Ancient Rites).


No comments:

Post a Comment