Monday, 10 April 2017

Unholy Pantheon – Dominion Of Chaos (Demo 1999)

Country: Greece

1. Blasphemy Eternal 05:59
2. Anthems Of Evil 05:30
3. Dominion Of Chaos 05:17
4. Immortal Existence 04:17

Furious fast paced black metal from Greece with distorted vocals, drum machine and some excellent riffing parts
is what Unholy Pantheon offered back in 1999 with their "Dominion Of Chaos" release.
This short lived one man band, that was created in 1996,
released only this promo/demo before vanishing into obscurity.

No comments:

Post a Comment