Sunday, 31 May 2015

Trelldom ‎– Til Et Annet... (1998)

Country: Norway

1. Vender Meg Mot Ett Kommende 03:41
2. Slave Til En Kommende Natt 05:44
3. Min Död Til Ende 05:00
4. Til Et Annet... 04:39
5. Til Is Skal Eg Forbli 04:08
6. Svinfylking - Til Krig 05:32
7. Höyt Opp I Dypet 05:10
8. Sonar Dreyri 10:49

Trelldom was founded by Gaahl (God Seed, Gaahlskagg) in Sunnfjord, Norway in 1992.
After recording the demo Disappearing Of The Burning Moon in 1994, 
the full length Til Evighet… was released the year after in 1995 by Head Not Found label. 
The current line-up for the ten last years has been Gaahl (vocals), Sir (bass) and Valgard (guitars) 
a line up that recorded Til Et Annet… in 1998, released through Hammerheart Records
and Til Minne… in 2007 an album that for several reasons was delayed from getting an early release.
Some of the material on this recording is dated back to the very beginning of Trelldom in 1992, 
and as on the previous recordings, Pytten at Grieghallen Studios is responsible for the production of the album.

No comments:

Post a Comment