Wednesday, 21 December 2011

Sun Of The Sleepless – Poems To The Wretches Hearts (MCD 1999)

Country: Germany

1. Thou, Whose Face Hath Felt The Winter's Wind 06:00
2. Grimme Pain 04:43
3. Nebelmond 04:39

Debut EP from Empyrium member Markus Stock (Noekk, The Vision Bleak etc.), 
playing great cold Black Metal with some melodic touches.

No comments:

Post a Comment