Saturday, 24 September 2011

Necromass – Mysteria Mystica Zofiriana (1994)

Country: Italy

1. Night (Madness...Knowledge...Evil...) 02:59
2. Necrobaratrum 03:03
3. Mysteria Mystica Zothyriana 666 04:30
4. Exterior Circle 01:22
5. Sodomatic Orgy Of Hate 05:36
6. Black Mass Intuition (Atto 1:Introibo Ad Altare,Atto 2:Silver Reign) 07:02
7. Sadomasochist Tallow Doll 05:15
8. Into An Image of Left 02:11

With “Mysteria Mystica ZothyrianaNecromass created a masterpiece of pure hate and evil.
The influence of the album on the international Black Metal movement was crucial.
Although Necromass style is different from the typical Scandinavian Black Metal,
they created an album that is still considered a milestone in the genre.
Black arts, great compositions without missing some melodic parts,dark atmosphere and hellish vocals.
Occult Black Metal at its best.

No comments:

Post a Comment