Thursday, 15 December 2016

Auramoth – Hadha' Yah Amon Quasahi Vampyre (Demo 1994)

Country: Italy

1. Will Of The Whip (Intro) 01:28
2. Iaida Qliphoth Satana 04:46
3. De Soliloquium Sub Larvae Incarnis (Sodomy Magicka) 03:43
4. The Next Millenium Is Ours (Outro) 03:25

Italian black metal band that formed in 1993 in Florence Italy.
Auramoth released only one demo in 1994 entitled "Hadha' Yah Amon Quasahi Vampyre

that was recorded at Neuromusic Studio.
The band played black metal with distinguish bass lines, some keyboard parts and amazing vocals

focusing mainly on the occult lyrical themes - atmosphere and sharing many musical similarities 
(maybe some members also?) with their townsfolk Necromass.


  1. Ευχαριστώ Panacea!Τέτοια ντέμο εκείνης της εποχής ειναι πάντα ευπρόσδεκτα...

  2. I can't believe I've forgotten to thnka you for this, it was on my "check this eventually out" -list for... uh, twenty-one years? :D Not sure why I never got around to ask anyone dub it.

    1. Thats for sure a significant amount of time Velkaarn! :D
      But in the end i am sure that you must be feeling rewarded for keeping it on your list because this is a an amazing demo of that era.