Wednesday, 5 November 2014

Mock – Vinterlandet (MCD 1995)

Country: Norway

1. Vinterlandet 01:39
2. Call Thy Eternal Winter 04:07
3. Thy Sorrow of Åsgard 06:43

Mock started up in 1991 and always had the same line up.
Consisting of Bathurst (Bass, Vocals), HR.Blomberg (Guitars) and Dolk (Vocals, Guitars, Bass, Drums).
They released in 1994 their debut demo "Cold Winter" which was later re-released on a split CD with Tumulus
In 1995 they released a MCD through Hammerheart Records entitled "Vinterlandet". 
Mock was dissolved in 1994 and Dolk moved on to form Kampfar.
The band reactivated in 2012 with the original line-up.


No comments:

Post a Comment