Tuesday, 16 September 2014

Fabio Frizzi ‎– ...E Tu Vivrai Nel Terrore! L'ALDILA' (1981)

Composer: Fabio Frizzi

1. Oltre La Soglia (Alternate) 01:35
2. Oltre La Soglia (Alternate#2) 02:20
3. Voci Dal Nulla 04:25
4. Sequenza Coro E Orchestra (Alternate) 02:27
5. Suono Aperto 03:56
6. Voci Dal Nulla 04:16
7. Oltre La Soglia 03:59
8. Giro Di Blues (Alternate) 02:20
9. Verso L'Ignoto 03:56
10. Suono Aperto (Alternate) 01:32
11. Sequenza Ritmica E Tema (Alternate) 01:36
12. Voci Dal Nulla 02:56
13. Oltre La Soglia (Alternate#3) 01:42
14. Sequenza Ritmica E Tema (Alternate#2) 04:22
15. Giro Di Blues 02:20
16. Verso L'Ignoto 03:21
17. Voci Dal Nulla (Alternate) 01:36
18. Suono Aperto 01:22
19. Sequenza Coro E Orchestra 04:30
20. Voci Dal Nulla (Alternate#2) 01:32

Fabio Frizzi (born July 2, 1951) is an Italian composer, best known for his film scores he produced 
for the legendary Italian horror director Lucio Fulci
His soundtrack work, (featured in films such as "Zombi 2", also known as "Zombie Flesh Eaters", 
"City of the Living Dead" and "The Beyond"), is minimalistic and highly atmospheric, 
featuring heavy use of synthesizers and slow, repetitive rhythms.
"The Beyond" (original Italian title "...E Tu Vivrai Nel Terrore! L'ALDILA'", 
also released as "Seven Doors of Death") is a 1981 Italian horror film directed by Lucio Fulci
The second film in Fulci's unofficial Gates of Hell trilogy 
(along with "City of the Living Dead" and "The House by the Cemetery"), 
"The Beyond" has gained a cult following over the decades, in part because of the film's gore-filled murder sequences, 
which had been heavily censored when the film was originally released in the United States in 1983.


No comments:

Post a Comment