Thursday, 26 July 2012

Throne Of Ahaz ‎– On Twilight Enthroned (1996)

Country: Sweden

1. Fenris 04:02
2. The Forlorn 06:23
3. With Shadow Wings 06:14
4. On Twilight Enthroned 05:24
5. Where Veils of Grief Are Dancing Slow 05:06
6. Let Blood Paint the Ground 06:55
7. Blackthorn Crown 03:41
8. Black Sabbath (Black Sabbath Cover) 05:38

Throne Of Ahaz was a Swedish black metal band formed in 1991 in Umeå.
On Twilight Enthroned is the bands second album, and their last one, 
incorporating grim Scandinavian black metal, early 90's style, with influences from Bathory and Venom.
Featuring members from Ancient Wisdom the album recorded in the Electric Room Studio in September 1995
 and also contains a cover version of Black Sabbath.

No comments:

Post a Comment