Sunday, 6 November 2016

Lestregus Nosferatus – Oh Come All Ye Faithful... Tonight We Feast (Demo 1995)

Country: United States

1. Vampires Drink Deep 09:55
2. Sixteenth Chamber 03:41
3. Lestrega 06:58
4. Slave To The Grave 06:31
5. Forgotten Flesh 04:56

Death/black metal band that formed in 1988 in Atlanta, Georgia, USA.
They released four demos and split-up in 1995.
The original lineup consisted of vocalist Michael "MyKill" Hankins, guitarists Steve "Skullator" Shoemaker and Doug Watts, bassist Scott Waldrop and drummer Rich Fuchsia but through the years the band went onto many line up changes.
In 2011 they reformed as Le Streghe Nosferatus.
Ron Vento, former member of the band, after leaving Lestregus Nosferatus formed Aurora Borealis,
that featured on their MCD "Mansions Of Eternity" cover versions of demo tracks of Lestregus Nosferatus.

No comments:

Post a Comment