Wednesday, 19 December 2012

Bethel – Northern Supremacy (Demo 1997)

Country: Finland

1. Ave Inferno... 01:53
2. Wandering in the Lands of Dark and Frost 07:19
3. Triumph for the lost Azure 07:18

First and only release from Finland's Bethel playing melodic-atmospheric black metal
with a lot of variety in their compositions.
Keyboard parts,clean vocals,fast black metal,mid-tempo-acoustic parts
all these under a very good productions for a Demo release.


No comments:

Post a Comment